Audi Q3 Owners Forum banner
1 - 20 of 73 Posts

·
Premium Member
RSQ3 Sportback F3
60 Posts
Discussion Starter · #1 · (Edited)
Hello everyone,

This is Scott from Taiwan and I have just picked up my RSQ3 Sportback at the beginning of February. I am also new to this forum and would like to learn more information about this Q3 series.

Currently car has been driven about 900 miles and most of things from this car is awesome, some advanced electronic equipment I am still learning, my previous car is 2018 MK7.5 Golf R and it is just two years different between them but the difference is big.

About the power from this car, stock 400HP & 480NM is good but after driving it 2 weeks later I have plan on my mind and want to go higher power so I ordered intake, turbo inlet, downpipe, intercooler for stage 2 hardware but some items are backorder and delivery is in May. I will share once all has arrived ;) The most important thing is the gear knob shifter, which I think this is not suitable for such RS car, I then ordered a DSG shift knob from BFI in USA, my previous cars all had their BFI shift knob and it is very high quality & good looking.

The heart :love:

Interior is really nice

Full screen map on virtual cockpit

Stadanrd brake and 21" wheel

Rear brake.... that brake disc??? too small :unsure:

Side view

Front end (love this pic, looks so aggressive)

Haldex unit, looks the same as my previous car mk7.5 golf r

Standard without electronic suspension, which I regret very much not to have optional electronic suspension as I love the function switching COMFORT, NORMAL and RACE. I may swap to KW suspension as standard is stiff and sporty.

The killer of exhaust sound, factory OPF (n) which I will swap to straight pipes when doing downpipe.