Audi Q3 Owners Forum banner

1 - 19 of 19 Posts

·
Registered
4 Posts
Discussion Starter #1
Hi everyone, newbie here,
just ordered my first ever Audi, it’s Q3 Black Edition in Daytona Grey Perlessant.
Just wondered if anyone can help on obtaining a handbook so I can have a good look...Delivery due end of April 2021.
Thanks All

·
Super Moderator
5,965 Posts
Hi, welcome to the club!

·
Registered
54 Posts
Hi and welcome,
I am also new hear seems a great forum from what I have read so far, and I am also taking delivery in April 🤞and also the Daytona grey but the SLine.
Thanks John for that PDF of the manual you have posted I will peruse this intently because sure as eggs when the car comes I won’t read it at all unless there‘s something in particular I need to know how to work, but then you guys are so informative on hear might not ever need to bother. 👍

·
Registered
4 Posts
Discussion Starter #6
Hi everyone, newbie here,
just ordered my first ever Audi, it’s Q3 Black Edition in Daytona Grey Perlessant.
Just wondered if anyone can help on obtaining a handbook so I can have a good look...Delivery due end of April 2021.
Thanks All
Good news everyone, just had call from Audi, car being built, 3rd week of March so will be able to collect as planned 4th May, yippee

·
Super Moderator
5,965 Posts
That IS good news, both for yourself and for prospective owners in general, as it shows that the chip shortage isn't affecting production as much as was feared.

·
Registered
818 Posts
Welcome to the gang. You will have lots of good bedtime reading.

·
Registered
4 Posts
Discussion Starter #9
Good news everyone, just had call from Audi, car being built, 3rd week of March so will be able to collect as planned 4th May, yippee
Got my order number off dealer but can’t seem to find a working link to track order, oh well never just have to be patient......

·
Registered
818 Posts