Audi Q3 Owners Forum banner

1 - 16 of 16 Posts

·
Registered
3 Posts
Discussion Starter #1
Hello all. Newbie here! Have been reading through suggestions and responses across the forum and on web reviews but haven't found anything to help me decide between the different motobility options for the Q3. It's for the Mrs due to her various health conditions but physical customisation will be minimal.
So the 1.4 SE or 1.4 TFSI or the 2.0 TFSI? Or S Line or S line navigation? or black edition?!
In terms of engine size, it's short journeys then the occasional motorway and I think the 1.4's would be fine for her but is the SE any different to the TFSI engine? All reviews and reviewers seem to have good things to say about all the engines.
In terms of features, she's got to have rear parking sensors, heated seats, sat nav built in and cruise control but nothing else is important. She would LIKE to have a sunroof, powered boot and front parking sensors and privacy glass on the back but those are the "nice to haves" rather than the deal breakers. Extra chrome and styling doesn't make a difference to us.

Can anyone share their opinions/advice on which model would be best?

Taa very much in advance! My eyes are glazing over from comparing spec sheets!

·
Registered
172 Posts